Skip to content

Have You Seen the “Have You Seen My Sister Evelyn” Video?

October 4, 2011

For the last couple months I’ve been working freelance on this music video, which was just released today. The video passed through a number of other compositors’ hands before reaching me, but the producers hadn’t yet got quite what they were after and the deadline was looming up. So I worked with them and the final project is now on YouTube:

I’m planning to do an FX breakdown of some kind after I decompress a bit (I need one for my reel anyway). In the meantime, enjoy!

2 Comments
  1. Wow. That’s as good as anything like that could be. Song needs some kazoo, tho, if you ask me.

  2. Methinks this is a lovely video, and look forward to thine breakdown.

    /Z

Leave a Reply

