Skip to content

Oy

February 23, 2008

Sorry, I’ve been out of the loop a little this week. But this week I have a real excuse — with the strike over, Descendants is back on track! Yay! And also a LOT of work to be done on that fan film I can’t talk about yet.

But I’ll be posting tomorrow night; I’m attending a marathon screening at the local AMC of all five Best Picture noms, in preparation for the Oscars on Sunday. We’re having a party over here so I doubt I’ll do the “running commentary” blog thing, but I will at least make my predictions/hopefuls for the evening.

So, those of you who are still reading, you’re awesome. More to come.

From → updates

2 Comments
  1. Michael permalink

    Hey! I’m awesome!

  2. Katie permalink

    w00t! Can’t wait until I see which picture I really think should be best picture instead of just rooting for the one that I know exists! Today’s going to be great!

    BEST PICTURE SHOWCASE FTW!!

    ..oh yeah, and I’m still here. Check every day.

Leave a Reply

